MEDFORD OFFICE
ASHLAND OFFICE


Jordan S.

They took really good care of me at each appointment I went to. Really awesome team!

8/03/2021
Amy O.

Dr. Dana Schmidl is so friendly and knowledgeable and her team is wonderful. We’re so glad we chose Schmidl orthodontics for our son. Highly recommend.

8/03/2021
Nick N.

Accepted child as patient when needing to transfer care from out of state with a change in insurance. Easy to schedule appointments, and love the text reminders about appointment times! Thanks for giving great orthodontic care!

7/26/2021
Sacey H.

Schmidl Orthodontics was recommended to us by our family dentist and it was a perfect fit for us! The office staff is professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. They work with you on appointments that fit your schedule and offer payment plans to help with the cost.

Dr. Schmidl is kind, professional and experienced. She treated my daughter first and the results were incredible! Then, she worked with me to correct some movement of my teeth that occurred over the years. I am so happy with the results!

I would highly recommend Schmidl Orthodontics to anyone considering orthodontia work. Working with them was a wonderful experience!

7/22/2021
Barb B.

Restaurants

Restaurants

Hotels

Hotels

Attractions

Attractions

Transit

Transit

Parking

Parking

Pharmacies

Pharmacies

ATMs

ATMs

All reviews

5

4

3

2

1

5.0

150 reviews

Write a review

Write a review

Search reviews

Sort

Sort

All

team

21

invisalign

11

job

8

confident

7

questions

7

knows

6

expertise

5

attention

5

parent

5

plan

5

Jordan Smith

1 review

a day ago

They took really good care of me at each appointment I went to. Really awesome team!

Like

Share

Amy O

3 reviews

a day ago

Dr. Dana Schmidl is so friendly and knowledgeable and her team is wonderful. We’re so glad we chose Schmidl orthodontics for our son. Highly recommend.

Like

Share

Nick and Heather Neely

1 review

a week ago

Accepted child as patient when needing to transfer care from out of state with a change in insurance. Easy to schedule appointments, and love the text reminders about appointment times! Thanks for giving great orthodontic care!

Like

Share

Stacey Hauser

1 review

a week ago

Schmidl Orthodontics was recommended to us by our family dentist and it was a perfect fit for us! The office staff is professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. They work with you on appointments that fit your schedule and offer …

More

Like

Share

Barb Richie

1 review

a month ago

I started with Dr. Schmidl approximately 19 months ago . Her staff took me through all the steps and Invisalign appliances were chosen for me. I'm almost done with them and getting ready for retainers. I appreciate the her practice and love the staff. Thank you Schmidl Orthodontic Clinic for making have a better smile and chewing ability.

7/14/2021
Kate W.

We love Schmidl Orthodontics! They are thorough, efficient, kind, and flexible. My daughter never complains about going. The atmosphere is fun and upbeat. Everything from pricing/billing, orthodontic options for my daughter, X-rays and bite pattern, duration of wear, and expectation for outcome was gone over prior to committing to treatment. We’ve really had a fantastic experience with Schmidl and the crew! Thank you, Schmidl orthodontics for making braces a pleasant experience for both my daughter and myself! 😊

7/11/2021
Melanih B.

My experience at the Schimdls orthodontics was really good always threatening people good and with good amiability I love this orthodontic.

7/06/2021
Alayna S.

Dr. Schmidl and her team are top notch! I have been so happy with the results of my orthodontic treatment, and as an adult, having the option of Invisalign was awesome! Everyone is kind and accommodating during my appointments, and their attention to detail and commitment to excellence is top notch. I would absolutely recommend Schmidl Orthodontics to anyone in the Rogue Valley - child or adult - that wants to improve their smile.

7/01/2021
Heather S.

My Family and I Highly Recommend Dr. Schmidl and Her Amazing Team! What a Great, Professional, Proficient, Very Clean and Sterile Office. This office has treated my Family very kind, personable and we feel very welcome everytime. I was hesitant in how my Son would do with Braces, because he has extreme high anxiety while going to his dental appointments. Dr.Schmidl and her staff were always gentle, kind and gained my Son's trust and the anxiety disappeared. Now he has an Amazing, Confident Smile!!! Thank you, Dr. Schmidl and Team!!! What an amazing and talanted Orthodontist.

3/07/2021
W.J.

Schmidl Orthodontics is fantastic! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and they do their best to make seeing the Orthodontist a fun experience. Dr. Schmidl is working wonders on my boys' teeth and I would highly recommend her!

2/10/2021
Tuesday C.

Love Dr. Schmidl and the gang,! They are super nice and attentive and just an all around caring place.

1/26/2021
Emily C.

I just completed my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Schmidl and would highly recommend her and her staff. They are professional, compassionate, patient and we’re always available to answer my questions or concerns.

1/05/2021
Achala N.

Great place and well qualified professionals for orthodontist treatment. I am impressed by their hospitality, professionalism, and care. Huge shoutout to Dr. Schmidl and her team.

11/19/2020
Victoria P.

Everyone is very friendly & knowledgeable here. Dr. Schmidl is a perfectionist & will help you get the best possible smile. The office decor is very nice and it is very clean.

10/10/2020
Maritza S.

I’m done with my treatment and I completely confident in Dr. Schmidl’s plan, and always look forward to seeing her in the office! Dr. Schmidl and her team are AMAZING! Alway whit a big smile and kind. She’s the best!!

9/18/2020
Reed P.

I would highly recommend going to Dr. Schmidl for your orthodontic needs! She and her staff are very professional, competent, and accommodating for rescheduling appointments. Not to mention the welcoming office environment. I give 5 stars for a great smile and a greater experience!

9/07/2020
Jolie B.

I want to give an excellent review to Dr. Schmidl and her staff. They have so much care and compassion for their patients! Being a dental professional myself, I feel extremely comfortable sending my own two children to have their orthodontic care at Dr. Schmidl’s office. We are grateful to have an excellent orthodontist! Now my kids have beautiful smiles to enjoy the rest of their lives, thanks to Dr Schmidl and her wonderful staff. I Highly recommend Dr. Schmidl.

8/18/2020
Cindy D.

We were traveling through Oregon and my daughter's wire broke and we needed someone to fix is asap and we're 5 plus hours from home. I contacted this office and they gladly fixed it for her. To top it off there was no charge! Such great customer service and obviously concerned about all patients and not just there own. Thank you so much!

7/29/2020
Jennifer T.

The orthodontist and staff are very friendly. Always urgent with getting my daughter in the get braces fixed (caused by my daughter). Never had a bad experience and so glad I choose this establishment!

7/10/2020
Israel S.

Took my daughter in for braces to be put on today. The staff and doctor were very friendly, fast and answered all our questions. Daughter was very happy with the procedure and looks forward to the next visit. Thank you to everyone involved.

6/14/2020